Battle-Rattle Shaman


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Battle-Rattle Shaman de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#116 - Comum

Creature — Goblin Shaman

At the beginning of combat on your turn, you may have target creature get +2/+0 until end of turn.

2/2

Ilustrado por Warren Mahy

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Battle-Rattle Shaman

14/01/2017

Battle-Rattle Shaman’s ability triggers when the beginning of combat step starts during each of your turns. It resolves before you declare attackers.

14/01/2017

If a spell or ability causes your turn to have multiple combat phases, Battle Rattle Shaman’s ability triggers during each of them.