Ad Nauseam


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Ad Nauseam de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#76 - Rara

Instant

Reveal the top card of your library and put that card into your hand. You lose life equal to its converted mana cost. You may repeat this process any number of times.

Ilustrado por Jeremy Jarvis

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Ad Nauseam

01/01/2008

Each time you put the revealed card into your hand and lose the appropriate amount of life, you decide whether to continue by revealing another card. In other words, you don’t decide in advance how many cards to put into your hand this way.

01/01/2008

You may continue to reveal cards with Ad Nauseam even if your life total has been reduced to 0 or less. If you continue, you will continue to lose life, dropping your life total into negative numbers. As soon as you stop, you’ll lose the game as a state-based action.