Fidalga Kalastria (Kalastria Highborn)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Fidalga Kalastria/Kalastria Highborn de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Despertar do Mundo Promos

#39 - Rara

Creature — Vampire Shaman

Whenever Kalastria Highborn or another Vampire you control dies, you may pay {B}. If you do, target player loses 2 life and you gain 2 life.

2/2

Ilustrado por D. Alexander Gregory

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Kalastria Highborn

01/01/2010

If multiple Vampires you control (possibly including Kalastria Highborn itself) are put into their owners’ graveyards at the same time, Kalastria Highborn’s ability triggers that many times.

01/01/2010

You target a player when the ability triggers. You choose whether to pay {B} as the ability resolves. You may pay {B} only once per resolution.

01/01/2010

If the targeted player is an illegal target by the time the ability resolves (for example, if that player has left a multiplayer game), the entire ability doesn’t resolve. You can’t pay {B} and you don’t gain life.