Tempestade de Cometas (Comet Storm)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Tempestade de Cometas/Comet Storm de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Despertar do Mundo Promos

#76 - Nenhum

Instant

Multikicker {1} (You may pay an additional {1} any number of times as you cast this spell.) Choose any target, then choose another target for each time this spell was kicked. Comet Storm deals X damage to each of them.

Ilustrado por Tomasz Jedruszek

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Comet Storm

01/01/2010

The number of targets you choose for Comet Storm is one more than the number of times it’s kicked. First you declare how many times you’re going to kick the spell (at the same time you declare the value of X), then you choose the targets accordingly, then you pay the costs. No player can respond between the time you declare how many times you’ll kick the spell and the time you choose the targets.

01/01/2010

Each target you choose must be different.

01/01/2010

For example, if you want Comet Storm to deal 4 damage to each of three different targets, that means X is 4 and you’re kicking the spell twice. You’ll pay a mana cost of {4}{R}{R}, plus a kicker cost of {1}, plus another kicker cost of {1}, for a total of {6}{R}{R}.

01/01/2010

As long as any of its targets are legal at the time Comet Storm resolves, Comet Storm will deal X damage to each of those legal targets.