Véu do Verão (Veil of Summer)


Carta Véu do Verão/Veil of Summer de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Coleção Básica 2020

#198 - Incomum

Instant

Draw a card if an opponent has cast a blue or black spell this turn. Spells you control can't be countered this turn. You and permanents you control gain hexproof from blue and from black until end of turn. (You and they can't be the targets of blue or black spells or abilities your opponents control.)

Ilustrado por Lake Hurwitz

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Banida
Standard Banida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Veil of Summer

12/01/2019

Veil of Summer has no effect until it resolves. It can be countered.

12/01/2019

If your opponents have cast more than one blue or black spell, you still draw only one card as Veil of Summer resolves.

12/01/2019

A spell or ability that counters spells can still target your spells after Veil of Summer resolves. When that spell or ability resolves, your spell won’t be countered, but any additional effects of the countering spell or ability will still happen.