Undying Rage


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Undying Rage de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander Legends

#205 - Comum

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature Enchanted creature gets +2/+2 and can't block. When Undying Rage is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, return Undying Rage to its owner's hand.

Ilustrado por Scott M. Fischer

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Undying Rage

07/01/2018

If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Undying Rage tries to resolve, the Aura spell doesn’t resolve. It’s put into its owner’s graveyard from the stack, so its leaves-the-battlefield ability won’t trigger.