Sparktongue Dragon


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Sparktongue Dragon de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander Legends

#202 - Comum

Creature — Dragon

Flying When Sparktongue Dragon enters the battlefield, you may pay {2}{R}. When you do, it deals 3 damage to any target.

3/3

Ilustrado por Daarken

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Sparktongue Dragon

13/01/2018

Sparktongue Dragon’s triggered ability goes on the stack without a target. While that ability is resolving, you may pay {2}{R}. If you do, a second ability triggers and you pick a target that will be dealt damage. This is different from abilities that say “If you do . . .” in that players may cast spells and activate abilities after mana is paid but before damage is dealt.

13/01/2018

While resolving the triggered ability of Sparktongue Dragon, you can’t pay {2}{R} multiple times to have it deal more than 3 damage.