Spark Harvest


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Spark Harvest de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander Legends

#150 - Comum

Sorcery

As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature or pay {3}{B}. Destroy target creature or planeswalker.

Ilustrado por Kieran Yanner

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Spark Harvest

03/01/2019

You must sacrifice exactly one creature or pay an extra {3}{B} to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without paying one of those costs, and you can’t pay either multiple times. Players can respond to Spark Harvest only after it’s been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to stop you from casting this spell or to make it cost more mana.