Siren Stormtamer


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Siren Stormtamer de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander Legends

#96 - Incomum

Creature — Siren Pirate Wizard

Flying {U}, Sacrifice Siren Stormtamer: Counter target spell or ability that targets you or a creature you control.

1/1

Ilustrado por Josu Hernaiz

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Siren Stormtamer

29/01/2017

Siren Stormtamer’s activated ability can target a spell or ability that has multiple targets, as long as at least one of those targets is you or a creature you control.