Rummaging Goblin


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Rummaging Goblin de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander Legends

#198 - Comum

Creature — Goblin Rogue

{T}, Discard a card: Draw a card.

1/1

Ilustrado por Karl Kopinski

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Rummaging Goblin

01/01/2012

Discarding a card is part of the cost to activate Rummaging Goblin’s ability. If you don’t have a card in your hand, you can’t pay this part of the cost and you can’t activate the ability.