Pennon Blade


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Pennon Blade de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander Legends

#329 - Incomum

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +1/+1 for each creature you control. Equip {4}

Ilustrado por Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Pennon Blade

15/01/2010

As long as you control Pennon Blade, its ability constantly counts the number of creatures you control. It doesn’t matter who controls the creature it’s equipping (in case an opponent somehow manages to take control of that creature). If you control the creature it’s equipping, the bonus will include that creature too.