Null Caller


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Null Caller de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander Legends

#140 - Incomum

Creature — Vampire Shaman

{3}{B}, Exile a creature card from your graveyard: Create a tapped 2/2 black Zombie creature token.

2/4

Ilustrado por Darek Zabrocki

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Null Caller

22/01/2016

Once you activate the ability, it’s too late for anyone to interrupt you by trying to remove the creature card from your graveyard.