Molder Beast


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Molder Beast de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander Legends

#243 - Comum

Creature — Beast

Trample Whenever an artifact is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, Molder Beast gets +2/+0 until end of turn.

5/3

Ilustrado por Randis Albion

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Molder Beast

01/01/2011

If Molder Beast and an artifact creature are both involved in combat during the same combat damage step, and that artifact creature is destroyed due to lethal combat damage, Molder Beast’s triggered ability will trigger — but it will get the bonus too late to affect that combat.