Loreseeker's Stone


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Loreseeker's Stone de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander Legends

#320 - Incomum

Artifact

{3}, {T}: Draw three cards. This ability costs {1} more to activate for each card in your hand.

Ilustrado por Franz Vohwinkel

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Loreseeker's Stone

07/01/2014

Use the number of cards in your hand at the time you activate the ability to determine how much mana to add to the activation cost.