Lightning-Rig Crew


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Lightning-Rig Crew de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander Legends

#190 - Incomum

Creature — Goblin Pirate

{T}: Lightning-Rig Crew deals 1 damage to each opponent. Whenever you cast a Pirate spell, untap Lightning-Rig Crew.

0/5

Ilustrado por Filip Burburan

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Lightning-Rig Crew

29/01/2017

Lightning-Rig Crew’s second ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered.

29/01/2017

In a Two-Headed Giant game, Lightning-Rig Crew’s activated ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life.