Kitesail Corsair

Informações da MTG card

Carta /Kitesail Corsair de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander Legends

#76 - Comum

Creature — Human Pirate

Kitesail Corsair has flying as long as it's attacking.


Ilustrado por Greg Opalinski

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Kitesail Corsair


Kitesail Corsair has flying immediately after it attacks. This means that combat restrictions on creatures with flying (such as that of Sandwurm Convergence) don’t apply, but abilities that trigger on creatures with flying attacking (such as that of Windreader Sphinx) do trigger.


To determine the total cost of a Dinosaur spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the creature remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was.