Hero's Blade


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Hero's Blade de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander Legends

#314 - Incomum

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +3/+2. Whenever a legendary creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may attach Hero's Blade to it. Equip {4}

Ilustrado por Aaron Miller

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Hero's Blade

24/01/2014

The triggered ability will trigger when one of the Gods from Theros block enters the battlefield only if your devotion is high enough that it’s a creature when it enters. If Hero’s Blade is attached to a God that stops being a creature (or any creature that stops being a creature), it will become unattached.