Grafted Wargear


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Grafted Wargear de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander Legends

#312 - Incomum

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +3/+2. Whenever Grafted Wargear becomes unattached from a permanent, sacrifice that permanent. Equip {0} ({0}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

Ilustrado por Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Grafted Wargear

01/01/2004

The “becomes unattached” ability triggers if (a) Grafted Wargear leaves the battlefield, (b) the equip ability moves it onto another creature, (c) another effect moves it onto another creature, (d) an effect causes it to become unattached, or (e) the creature leaves the battlefield.

01/01/2004

Note that if (e) happens, the creature won’t be on the battlefield to be sacrificed. In all cases, it’s the creature that was equipped when the ability triggered that will be sacrificed.

01/01/2004

If your Grafted Wargear somehow ends up on an opponent’s creature and it then becomes unattached from that creature, you won’t be able to sacrifice that creature because you don’t control it.

15/01/2013

You may activate this card’s equip ability targeting the creature that it is currently attached to, even if it’s the only creature you control. Since the equip ability costs zero, you can do this as many times as you like during your main phases, though it generally won’t do anything.