Gilt-Leaf Winnower


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Gilt-Leaf Winnower de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander Legends

#130 - Incomum

Creature — Elf Warrior

Menace (This creature can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.) When Gilt-Leaf Winnower enters the battlefield, you may destroy target non-Elf creature whose power and toughness aren't equal.

4/3

Ilustrado por Viktor Titov

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Gilt-Leaf Winnower

22/01/2015

Once an attacking creature with menace is legally blocked by two or more creatures, removing one or more of those blockers from combat won’t change or undo that block.