Furnace Celebration


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Furnace Celebration de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander Legends

#181 - Incomum

Enchantment

Whenever you sacrifice another permanent, you may pay {2}. If you do, Furnace Celebration deals 2 damage to any target.

Ilustrado por Svetlin Velinov

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Furnace Celebration

07/01/2018

Furnace Celebration itself doesn’t allow you to sacrifice any permanents. Its ability triggers whenever you sacrifice a permanent because something else instructed you to.

07/01/2018

You choose whether to pay {2} as the ability resolves, if that target is still legal. No player may take actions between the time you pay {2} and the time damage is dealt.

07/01/2018

You can’t pay {2} more than once each time Furnace Celebration’s ability resolves.