Foundry Inspector

Informações da MTG card

Carta /Foundry Inspector de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander Legends

#310 - Comum

Artifact Creature — Construct

Artifact spells you cast cost {1} less to cast.


Ilustrado por Jason A. Engle

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Foundry Inspector


If an artifact spell has {X} in its mana cost, choose the value for X first, and then reduce the cost by {1}. For example, an artifact that costs {X} with X chosen as 4 costs {3} to cast if you control Foundry Inspector.


Once a player has announced an artifact spell, no player may take actions to try to remove Foundry Inspector from the battlefield before that spell’s cost is locked in.