Deranged Assistant


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Deranged Assistant de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander Legends

#65 - Comum

Creature — Human Wizard

{T}, Mill a card: Add {C}.

1/1

Ilustrado por Nils Hamm

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Deranged Assistant

07/01/2018

If you activate Deranged Assistant’s ability while casting a spell, you can’t choose to rewind the ability once you see the card that was put into your graveyard.