Corpse Churn


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Corpse Churn de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander Legends

#113 - Comum

Instant

Mill three cards, then you may return a creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

Ilustrado por Magali Villeneuve

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Corpse Churn

16/01/2020

Because Corpse Churn doesn’t target the creature card in your graveyard, you may choose one of the three cards you put there from your library.