Codex Shredder


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Codex Shredder de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander Legends

#304 - Incomum

Artifact

{T}: Target player mills a card. {5}, {T}, Sacrifice Codex Shredder: Return target card from your graveyard to your hand.

Ilustrado por Jason Felix

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Codex Shredder

01/01/2012

You choose the target of Codex Shredder’s last ability before paying its costs, so you can’t return Codex Shredder to your hand this way.