Bladebrand


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Bladebrand de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander Legends

#110 - Comum

Instant

Target creature gains deathtouch until end of turn. (Any amount of damage it deals to a creature is enough to destroy it.) Draw a card.

Ilustrado por Winona Nelson

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Bladebrand

12/01/2019

If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Bladebrand tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw a card.