Armory of Iroas


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Armory of Iroas de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander Legends

#299 - Comum

Artifact — Equipment

Whenever equipped creature attacks, put a +1/+1 counter on it. Equip {2}

Ilustrado por Yeong-Hao Han

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Armory of Iroas

26/01/2014

The +1/+1 counter is put on the equipped creature before combat damage is dealt.

26/01/2014

If you move Armory of Iroas from one creature to another, any +1/+1 counters on the first creature remain where they are.