Angelic Gift


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Angelic Gift de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander Legends

#7 - Comum

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature When Angelic Gift enters the battlefield, draw a card. Enchanted creature has flying.

Ilustrado por Josu Hernaiz

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Angelic Gift

12/01/2019

If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Angelic Gift tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so you won’t draw a card.