Angel of the Dawn

Informações da MTG card

Carta /Angel of the Dawn de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander Legends

#6 - Comum

Creature — Angel

Flying When Angel of the Dawn enters the battlefield, creatures you control get +1/+1 and gain vigilance until end of turn. (Attacking doesn't cause them to tap.)


Ilustrado por Livia Prima

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Angel of the Dawn


Angel of the Dawn’s triggered ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1 or gain vigilance.