Caverna Esquecida (Forgotten Cave)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Caverna Esquecida/Forgotten Cave de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander 2020

#274 - Incomum

Land

Forgotten Cave enters the battlefield tapped. {T}: Add {R}. Cycling {R} ({R}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Ilustrado por Noah Bradley

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Forgotten Cave

01/01/2008

Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not.