Sevinne, o Cronoclasma (Sevinne, the Chronoclasm)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Sevinne, o Cronoclasma/Sevinne, the Chronoclasm de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander 2019 Oversized

#49 - Nenhum

Legendary Creature — Human Wizard

Prevent all damage that would be dealt to Sevinne, the Chronoclasm. Whenever you cast your first instant or sorcery spell from your graveyard each turn, copy that spell. You may choose new targets for the copy.

2/2

Ilustrado por Zoltan Boros

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Sevinne, the Chronoclasm

23/01/2019

If you cast an instant or sorcery spell from your graveyard before Sevinne enters the battlefield during the same turn, its last ability can’t trigger that turn.

23/01/2019

Sevinne’s ability will copy any instant or sorcery spell, not just one with targets.

23/01/2019

A copy is created even if the spell that caused Sevinne’s ability to trigger has been countered by the time that ability resolves. The copy resolves before the original spell.

23/01/2019

The copy will have the same targets as the spell it’s copying unless you choose new ones. You may change any number of the targets, including all of them or none of them. The new targets must be legal.

23/01/2019

If the spell that’s copied is modal (that is, it says “Choose one —” or the like), the copy will have the same mode or modes. You can’t choose different ones.

23/01/2019

If the spell that’s copied has an X whose value was determined as it was cast, the copy has the same value of X.

23/01/2019

You can’t choose to pay any additional costs for the copy. However, effects based on any additional costs that were paid for the original spell are copied as though those same costs were paid for the copy too.

23/01/2019

The copy that Sevinne’s ability creates is created on the stack, so it’s not “cast.” Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell won’t trigger. Any of that spell’s effects that apply only if it was cast from a graveyard won’t apply.