Anje Falkenrath (Anje Falkenrath)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Anje Falkenrath/Anje Falkenrath de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander 2019 Oversized

#37 - Nenhum

Legendary Creature — Vampire

Haste {T}, Discard a card: Draw a card. Whenever you discard a card, if it has madness, untap Anje Falkenrath.

1/3

Ilustrado por Cynthia Sheppard

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Anje Falkenrath

23/01/2019

If you discard a card with madness to pay the cost of Anje’s activated ability, you’ll draw a card last. You may untap Anje before or after you choose whether to cast the discarded card, but not after you’ve chosen to cast it but before that spell resolves.