Renascimento de Llanowar (Llanowar Reborn)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Renascimento de Llanowar/Llanowar Reborn de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander 2015

#293 - Incomum

Land

Llanowar Reborn enters the battlefield tapped. {T}: Add {G}. Graft 1 (This land enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it. Whenever a creature enters the battlefield, you may move a +1/+1 counter from this land onto it.)

Ilustrado por Philip Straub

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Llanowar Reborn

01/01/2007

The +1/+1 counter won’t affect Llanowar Reborn in any way unless another effect turns it into a creature.