Quirion Dryad


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Quirion Dryad de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Coleção Básica 2021

#198 - Incomum

Creature — Dryad

Whenever you cast a spell that's white, blue, black, or red, put a +1/+1 counter on Quirion Dryad.

1/1

Ilustrado por Todd Lockwood

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Quirion Dryad

01/01/2012

Quirion Dryad’s ability will trigger only once per spell you cast, as long as that spell is at least one of the listed colors.

01/01/2012

Quirion Dryad’s ability will trigger if you cast a spell that’s green and at least one of the listed colors.