Makeshift Battalion


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Makeshift Battalion de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Coleção Básica 2021

#26 - Comum

Creature — Human Soldier

Whenever Makeshift Battalion and at least two other creatures attack, put a +1/+1 counter on Makeshift Battalion.

3/2

Ilustrado por Zoltan Boros

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Makeshift Battalion

03/01/2019

Makeshift Battalion and the other attacking creatures don’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker.

03/01/2019

Once Makeshift Battalion’s ability has triggered, it doesn’t matter how many creatures are still attacking when that ability resolves.