Kitesail Freebooter


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Kitesail Freebooter de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Coleção Básica 2021

#107 - Incomum

Creature — Human Pirate

Flying When Kitesail Freebooter enters the battlefield, target opponent reveals their hand. You choose a noncreature, nonland card from it. Exile that card until Kitesail Freebooter leaves the battlefield.

1/2

Ilustrado por Dan Scott

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Kitesail Freebooter

29/01/2017

If Kitesail Freebooter leaves the battlefield before its enters-the-battlefield ability resolves, the opponent will reveal their hand, but no card will be exiled.

29/01/2017

The exiled card returns to its owner’s hand immediately after Kitesail Freebooter leaves the battlefield. Nothing happens between the two events, including state-based actions.

29/01/2017

In a multiplayer game, if Kitesail Freebooter’s owner leaves the game, the exiled card will return to its owner’s hand. Because the one-shot effect that returns the card isn’t an ability that goes on the stack, it won’t cease to exist along with the leaving player’s spells and abilities on the stack.