Frost Breath

Informações da MTG card

Carta /Frost Breath de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Coleção Básica 2021

#51 - Comum


Tap up to two target creatures. Those creatures don't untap during their controller's next untap step.

Ilustrado por Mike Bierek

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Frost Breath


If a creature affected by Frost Breath changes controllers before its old controller’s next untap step, Frost Breath will prevent it from becoming untapped during its new controller’s next untap step.


This spell can target tapped creatures. If a targeted creature is already tapped when the spell resolves, that creature just remains tapped and doesn’t untap during its controller’s next untap step.