Deathless Angel


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Deathless Angel de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ascensão dos Eldrazi Promos

#49 - Rara

Creature — Angel

Flying {W}{W}: Target creature gains indestructible until end of turn.

5/7

Ilustrado por Johann Bodin

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Deathless Angel

01/01/2013

Lethal damage and effects that say “destroy” won’t cause a creature with indestructible to be put into the graveyard. However, a creature with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it’s sacrificed, if it’s legendary and another legendary creature with the same name is controlled by the same player, or if its toughness is 0 or less.