Xamã Mondronen (Mondronen Shaman)

Informações da MTG card

Carta Xamã Mondronen/Mondronen Shaman de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ascensão das Trevas Promos

#98 - Rara

Creature — Human Shaman Werewolf

At the beginning of each upkeep, if no spells were cast last turn, transform Mondronen Shaman.


Ilustrado por Anthony Palumbo

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Mondronen Shaman


Tovolar’s Magehunter’s first triggered ability will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger. If this causes the player who cast that spell to lose the game, that spell won’t resolve.


For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/shadows-over-innistrad-mechanics).