Rastejador de Túmulo (Gravecrawler)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Rastejador de Túmulo/Gravecrawler de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ascensão das Trevas Promos

#*64 - Rara

Creature — Zombie

Gravecrawler can't block. You may cast Gravecrawler from your graveyard as long as you control a Zombie.

2/1

Ilustrado por Dave Kendall

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Gravecrawler

22/01/2011

Gravecrawler’s ability doesn’t change when you could cast it.

22/01/2011

Once you’ve cast Gravecrawler and it’s on the stack, it doesn’t matter if you lose control of the other Zombie.