Ressurgir da Cova (Rise from the Grave)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Ressurgir da Cova/Rise from the Grave de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Arena New Player Experience

#34 - Incomum

Sorcery

Put target creature card from a graveyard onto the battlefield under your control. That creature is a black Zombie in addition to its other colors and types.

Ilustrado por Kieran Yanner

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Rise from the Grave

13/01/2018

Rise from the Grave doesn’t overwrite any previous colors or types. Rather, it adds another color and another subtype.

13/01/2018

If the creature is normally colorless, it will simply become black. It can’t be both black and colorless.

13/01/2018

A later effect that changes the affected creature’s colors will overwrite that part of Rise from the Grave’s effect; the creature will be only the new color. The same is true about an effect that changes the affected creature’s types or subtypes.