Behold My Grandeur (Behold My Grandeur)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Behold My Grandeur/Behold My Grandeur de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Archenemy: Nicol Bolas Schemes

#2★ - Comum

Scheme

When you set this scheme in motion, add {U}{B}{R}. When you set this scheme in motion, if you control six or more lands, you may search your library for a card with converted mana cost 6 or greater, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library.

Ilustrado por Zack Stella

Brawl Inválida
Commander Inválida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Inválida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Inválida

Anotações e informações de regras para Behold My Grandeur

13/01/2017

This scheme’s first ability isn’t a mana ability. Opponents may respond to it before you have that mana.

13/01/2017

This scheme adds mana during your precombat main phase. If you don’t spend it before you move to your combat step, it will empty from your mana pool as your main phase ends.

13/01/2017

The number of lands you control is checked as you set this scheme in motion and again as its second ability resolves. Once this scheme has been set in motion, you can’t play a land or use an effect to put one onto the battlefield before the second ability could trigger.