Wayward Servant


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Wayward Servant de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#267 - Incomum

Creature — Zombie

Whenever another Zombie enters the battlefield under your control, each opponent loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.

2/2

Ilustrado por Anthony Palumbo

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Wayward Servant

18/01/2017

If Wayward Servant enters the battlefield at the same time as another Zombie creature, its ability triggers for that Zombie.

18/01/2017

In a Two-Headed Giant game, the triggered ability of Wayward Servant causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you gain 1 life.