Vizier of Tumbling Sands


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Vizier of Tumbling Sands de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#89 - Incomum

Creature — Human Cleric

{T}: Untap another target permanent. Cycling {1}{U} ({1}{U}, Discard this card: Draw a card.) When you cycle Vizier of Tumbling Sands, untap target permanent.

1/3

Ilustrado por Josu Hernaiz

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Vizier of Tumbling Sands

18/01/2017

Some cards with cycling have an ability that triggers when you cycle them. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability.

18/01/2017

Triggered abilities from cycling a card and the cycling ability itself aren’t spells. Effects that interact with spells (such as that of Cancel) won’t affect them.

18/01/2017

You can cycle a card even if it has a triggered ability from cycling that won’t have a legal target. This is because the cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. This also means that if either ability doesn’t resolve (due to being countered with Disallow, for example, or if the triggered ability’s targets have become illegal), the other ability will still resolve.