Vizier of the Anointed


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Vizier of the Anointed de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#88 - Incomum

Creature — Human Cleric

When Vizier of the Anointed enters the battlefield, you may search your library for a creature card with eternalize or embalm, put that card into your graveyard, then shuffle your library. Whenever you activate an eternalize or embalm ability, draw a card.

2/4

Ilustrado por Jakub Kasper

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Vizier of the Anointed

14/01/2017

If you activate an eternalize or embalm ability, you’ll draw a card before that ability resolves, but after you’ve paid all of the costs for that ability. If an eternalize ability requires a discard to activate, you’ll need to have another card available to discard.