Vizier of Deferment


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Vizier of Deferment de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#44 - Incomum

Creature — Human Cleric

Flash When Vizier of Deferment enters the battlefield, you may exile target creature if it attacked or blocked this turn. Return that card to the battlefield under its owner's control at the beginning of the next end step.

2/2

Ilustrado por Deruchenko Alexander

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Vizier of Deferment

18/01/2017

Vizier of Deferment’s triggered ability can target any creature, but it will affect a creature only if that creature was declared as an attacker or blocker this turn, whether you cast Vizier of Deferment during combat or later in the turn. Notably, the ability won’t affect a creature that entered the battlefield attacking or blocking.

18/01/2017

After the target creature returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the creature that was exiled. It won’t be in combat or have any additional abilities it may have had when it was exiled. Any counters on it or Auras attached to it are removed, and any Equipment will no longer be attached.

18/01/2017

A token creature exiled this way won’t return to the battlefield.