Vile Manifestation

Informações da MTG card

Carta /Vile Manifestation de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#132 - Incomum

Creature — Horror

Vile Manifestation gets +1/+0 for each card with cycling in your graveyard. Cycling {2} ({2}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)


Ilustrado por Jason Felix

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Vile Manifestation


Vile Manifestation’s first ability counts only the cards with cycling abilities in your graveyard. It doesn’t care whether or not they were cycled to get there.


Vile Manifestation’s first ability applies only while it’s on the battlefield. In all other zones, its power is 0.


Certain older cards have variants of cycling, such as basic landcycling or Wizardcycling. Vile Manifestation’s effect counts these cards.