Unesh, Criosphinx Sovereign


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Unesh, Criosphinx Sovereign de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#85 - Nenhum

Legendary Creature — Sphinx

Flying Sphinx spells you cast cost {2} less to cast. Whenever Unesh, Criosphinx Sovereign or another Sphinx enters the battlefield under your control, reveal the top four cards of your library. An opponent separates those cards into two piles. Put one pile into your hand and the other into your graveyard.

4/4

Ilustrado por Adrian Majkrzak

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Unesh, Criosphinx Sovereign

14/01/2017

To determine the total cost of a Sphinx spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the creature remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was.

14/01/2017

Unesh’s cost-reduction ability doesn’t reduce the cost to cast itself.

14/01/2017

You (not your opponent) choose which pile to put into your hand and which to put into your graveyard.

14/01/2017

A pile can have no cards in it. In this case, you’ll choose whether to put all the revealed cards into your hand or into your graveyard.

14/01/2017

In multiplayer games, you choose an opponent to separate the cards when the ability resolves. This doesn’t target that opponent. Because the cards are revealed, all players may see the cards and offer opinions.