Trial of Solidarity


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Trial of Solidarity de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#42 - Incomum

Enchantment

When Trial of Solidarity enters the battlefield, creatures you control get +2/+1 and gain vigilance until end of turn. When a Cartouche enters the battlefield under your control, return Trial of Solidarity to its owner's hand.

Ilustrado por Daniel Ljunggren

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Trial of Solidarity

18/01/2017

Trial of Solidarity’s triggered ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn.

18/01/2017

If an effect allows you to exert a creature as it attacks, you may do so even if it has vigilance. It won’t be tapped.

18/01/2017

Each Trial has an ability to return to your hand when a Cartouche enters the battlefield under your control. The Trial is returned to its owner’s hand only if it’s on the battlefield as the ability resolves.