Trial of Ambition


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Trial of Ambition de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#130 - Incomum

Enchantment

When Trial of Ambition enters the battlefield, target opponent sacrifices a creature. When a Cartouche enters the battlefield under your control, return Trial of Ambition to its owner's hand.

Ilustrado por Johann Bodin

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Trial of Ambition

18/01/2017

Each Trial has an ability to return to your hand when a Cartouche enters the battlefield under your control. The Trial is returned to its owner’s hand only if it’s on the battlefield as the ability resolves.