Trespasser's Curse


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Trespasser's Curse de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#129 - Comum

Enchantment — Aura Curse

Enchant player Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under enchanted player's control, that player loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.

Ilustrado por David Palumbo

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Trespasser's Curse

18/01/2017

If a creature enters the battlefield under enchanted player’s control and causes an ability controlled by that player to trigger, the triggered ability of Trespasser’s Curse resolves first if it’s that player’s turn, and resolves last if it’s your turn.